Deleting WSYWIG leaves unneeded code
May 21, 2022
When I delete the contents of Extrafield 6, in the WSYWIG view, it leaves a
code which is not visible unless I change to the HTML view. This makes me to several extra steps each time I do that activity because I have to switch to HTML view and then delete the
and then switch back to WSYWIG and then also Preview at the end to make sure I did it correctly. It may happen in the other fields as well, but I am not sure. Thanks so much!!